More details from invited users

When users are invited to a project we give them the opportunity to fill in their name and mobile number. This is included in their user account so that other people in the project can see the details, know who they are, and how to contact them.  

In order to have a more complete picture of the user and see why they are part of the project group,we know let new users add which company they work for and the role they have in the project. All to make it as easy as possible to understand who everyone is and make sure collaboration is smooth. 

unknown.png